St. Agnes Junior High

Staff Directory

For staff extensions please dialĀ (902) 493-5132 followed by the extension below.

If this call is urgent please dial 0 for the main office.

Support Staff

Name Role / Departmentsort descending Phone Email Online
Hayes, Sheila 50 % Educational Program Assistant
Walter, Trevor African Nova Scotian Student Support (Monday & Thursday) twalter@hrce.ca
Mercer, Jeff Caretaker
Cardarelle, Jacobi Community Outreach/Schools Plus Jacobi.Cardarelle@hrce.ca
Daley, Darrell Custodian ddaley@hrce.ca
Allen, Danielle Education Program Assisant
Hurshman, Jennifer Educational Program Assistant
Tully, Matthew Educational Program Assistant
Smith, Denise Educational Program Assistant
Vogt, Joanne Educational Program Assistant
Beck, Cynthia Educational Program Assistant
Poojari, Rajani Educational Program Assistant
Khan, Sajida Educational Program Assistant
MacDonald, Liam Educational Program Assistant
Maurice, Linda Library Specialist lmaurice@hrce.ca Website
Hasiuk, Maria School Psychologist
Ruttgaizer, Carla SLD Teacher
Cormack, Jocelyn Speech Pathologist
Bauer, Sachiko Strings sakikawa@hrce.ca
Boutilier, Joanne Student Support ext. 5551127 jboutilier@hrce.ca
Sheriff, Dayga YMCA School Settlement Support Worker (Tuesday & Thursday) dayga.shariff@halifax.ymca.ca

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Departmentsort descending Phone Email Online
Maher, Amanda 7 ELA/Social Studies/Healthy Living ext. 5551123 MaherA@hrce.ca Website
Keddy, Christine 7 ELA/Social Studies/Healthy Living ext. 5551120 Ckeddy@hrce.ca Website
Carter, Chris 7 Math/Science ext. 5551122 Christopher.Carter@hrce.ca Website
Clark, Christina 7-8 Core French ext. 5551118 cclark@hrsb.ca Website
Carreiro, Paul 7-9 Art/7 Math ext. 5551103 PCarreiro@hrce.ca Website
Pegley, Fred 7-9 Band ext. 5551114 FPegley@hrce.ca
MacInnis, Marilyn 7-9 Family Studies ext. 5551026 MMacInnis@hrce.ca Website
Kelloway, Ashlea 7-9 Learning Center ext. 5551102 Ashlea.Kelloway@hrce.ca
Blair, Michelle 7-9 Learning Center ext. 5551104 Mblair@hrce.ca
Starzomski, Stephen 7-9 Phys. Ed. ext. 5551025 Sstarzomski@hrce.ca
MacLean, Jill 7-9 Resource ext. 5551112 Jill.MacLean@hrce.ca
Johnston, Kelsey 7-9 Tech. Ed. ext. 5551115 Kelsey.Johnston@hrce.ca
Boutilier, Joanne 8 ELA ext. 5551127 JBoutilier@hrce.ca
McMackin, Vincent 8 English ext. 5551124 VMcMackin@hrce.ca
Reid, Robin 8 Healthy Living ext. 5551116 Robin.Reid@hrce.ca
Campbell, Amanda 8 Math/Science ext. 5551126 Amanda.Campbell@hrce.ca
Crouse, Brad 8 Math/Social Studies ext. 5551125 BCrouse@hrce.ca Website
Brophy, Greg 9 ELA/Social Studies ext. 5551108 Gbrophy@hrce.ca
Gibson, Sean 9 ELA/Social Studies/Healthy Living ext. 5551110 sgibson@hrce.ca Website
Fougere, Bonita 9 Math/French/Phys. Ed. ext. 5551111 Bonita.Fougere@hrce.ca
McInnis, Jeff 9 Math/Science ext. 5551106 JMcInnis@hrce.ca Website
Mullen, Christina EAL Teacher ext. 5551117 Cmullen@hrce.ca

Administration

Name Role / Departmentsort descending Phone Email Online
Reid, Robin Guidance ext. 5551117 Robin.Reid@hrce.ca
Khan, Barrett Principal ext. 5551001 bkhan@hrce.ca
Harrison, Sandy Secretary ext. 5551000 sharrison@hrce.ca
Feeney, Jarrett Vice Principal ext. 5551002 jfeeney@hrce.ca