St. Agnes Junior High

Staff Directory

For staff extensions please dialĀ (902) 493-5132 followed by the extension below.

If this call is urgent please dial 0 for the main office.

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Khan, Barrett Principal ext. 5551001 bkhan@hrce.ca
Feeney, Jarrett Vice Principal ext. 5551002 jfeeney@hrce.ca
Harrison, Sandy Secretary ext. 5551000 sharrison@hrce.ca
Manning, Rosemary Guidance ext. 5551117 RManning-Ryan@hrce.ca

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Amirault-MacDonald, Tammy English as an Additional Language (EAL) TAmirault@hrce.ca
Blair, Michelle 7-9 Learning Center ext. 5551104 Mblair@hrce.ca
Bonin, Sara 7 English Language Arts / Social Studies / Healthy Living ext. 5551124 Sara.Bonin@hrce.ca
Brophy, Greg 9 English Language Arts / Social Studies / Student Support ext. 5551108 Gbrophy@hrce.ca
Calderhead, Nick 7-8 Core French ext. 5551127 NCalderhead@hrce.ca
Campbell, Amanda 8 Math / Science / Physical Education / Student Support ext. 5551126 Amanda.Campbell@hrce.ca
Carreiro, Paul 7-9 Visual Arts / 7 Math ext. 5551103 PCarreiro@hrce.ca Website
Carter, Chris 8 Math / Science ext. 5551122 Christopher.Carter@hrce.ca Website
Drover-McCulley, Maggie 7-9 Learning Center ext. 5551102 Margaret.Drover-McCulley@hrce.ca
Fougere, Bonita 9 Math / Core French ext. 5551111 Bonita.Fougere@hrce.ca
Gibson, Sean 9 English Language Arts / Social Studies / Healthy Living ext. 5551110 sgibson@hrce.ca Website
Johnston, Kelsey 7-9 Tech. Ed. / Art ext. 5551115 Kelsey.Johnston@hrce.ca Website
Keddy, Christine 8 English Language Arts / Social Studies / Healthy Living ext. 5551120 Ckeddy@hrce.ca Website
MacLean, Jill 7-9 Resource ext. 5551112 Jill.MacLean@hrce.ca
McInnis, Jeff 9 Math/Science ext. 5551106 JMcInnis@hrce.ca Website
Murphy, Laura 7-9 Family Studies / Art ext. 5551026 Laura.Murphy@hrce.ca
Pegley, Fred 7-9 Band FPegley@hrce.ca
Seely, Andrew 8 English Language Arts / Social Studies / Healthy Living ext. 5551118 ASeely@hrce.ca
Starzomski, Stephen 7-9 Phys. Ed. ext. 5551025 Sstarzomski@hrce.ca
Tsai, Emei 7 Math / Science ext. 5551125 ETsai@hrce.ca
Tufts, Zara 7 English Language Arts / Social Studies / Healthy Living ext. 5551123 ZTufts@hrce.ca

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Beck, Cynthia Educational Program Assistant
Boutilier, Nancy Educational Program Assistant
Brown, Steven African Nova Scotian Student Support Worker Steven.Brown@hrce.ca
Cormack, Jocelyn Speech Pathologist
Daley, Darrell Caretaker ext. 5551121 ddaley@hrce.ca
Hasiuk, Maria School Psychologist
Hayes, Sheila 50 % Educational Program Assistant
Hurshman, Jennifer Educational Program Assistant
Hutt, Laura Community Outreach Worker (Schools Plus) LHutt@hrce.ca
Leblanc, Kevin 80% Educational Program Assistant
Maurice, Linda Library Specialist lmaurice@hrce.ca Website
McDermott, Dave Night Custodian
Ruttgaizer, Carla SLD Teacher
Shousha, Prehan YMCA School Settlement Support Worker prehan.shousha@Halifax.ymca.ca
Sylliboy, Lauretta Mi'kmaq / Aboriginal Student Support Worker LSylliboy@hrce.ca
Taylor, Tanya Educational Program Assistant

Strings

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Walsh, Colleen Strings CWalsh@hrce.ca