St. Agnes Junior High

Staff Directory

For staff extensions please dialĀ (902) 493-5132 followed by the extension below.

If this call is urgent please dial 0 for the main office.

Support Staff

Namesort descending Role / Department Phone Email Online
Allen, Danielle Education Program Assisant
Bauer, Sachiko Strings sakikawa@hrce.ca
Beck, Cynthia Educational Program Assistant
Boutilier, Joanne Student Support ext. 5551127 jboutilier@hrce.ca
Cardarelle, Jacobi Community Outreach/Schools Plus Jacobi.Cardarelle@hrce.ca
Cormack, Jocelyn Speech Pathologist
Daley, Darrell Custodian ddaley@hrce.ca
Hasiuk, Maria School Psychologist
Hayes, Sheila 50 % Educational Program Assistant
Hurshman, Jennifer Educational Program Assistant
Khan, Sajida Educational Program Assistant
MacDonald, Liam Educational Program Assistant
Maurice, Linda Library Specialist lmaurice@hrce.ca Website
Mercer, Jeff Caretaker
Poojari, Rajani Educational Program Assistant
Ruttgaizer, Carla SLD Teacher
Sheriff, Dayga YMCA School Settlement Support Worker (Tuesday & Thursday) dayga.shariff@halifax.ymca.ca
Smith, Denise Educational Program Assistant
Tully, Matthew Educational Program Assistant
Vogt, Joanne Educational Program Assistant
Walter, Trevor African Nova Scotian Student Support (Monday & Thursday) twalter@hrce.ca

Teaching Staff

Namesort descending Role / Department Phone Email Online
Blair, Michelle 7-9 Learning Center ext. 5551104 Mblair@hrce.ca
Boutilier, Joanne 8 ELA ext. 5551127 JBoutilier@hrce.ca
Brophy, Greg 9 ELA/Social Studies ext. 5551108 Gbrophy@hrce.ca
Campbell, Amanda 8 Math/Science ext. 5551126 Amanda.Campbell@hrce.ca
Carreiro, Paul 7-9 Art/7 Math ext. 5551103 PCarreiro@hrce.ca Website
Carter, Chris 7 Math/Science ext. 5551122 Christopher.Carter@hrce.ca Website
Clark, Christina 7-8 Core French ext. 5551118 cclark@hrsb.ca Website
Crouse, Brad 8 Math/Social Studies ext. 5551125 BCrouse@hrce.ca Website
Fougere, Bonita 9 Math/French/Phys. Ed. ext. 5551111 Bonita.Fougere@hrce.ca
Gibson, Sean 9 ELA/Social Studies/Healthy Living ext. 5551110 sgibson@hrce.ca Website
Johnston, Kelsey 7-9 Tech. Ed. ext. 5551115 Kelsey.Johnston@hrce.ca
Keddy, Christine 7 ELA/Social Studies/Healthy Living ext. 5551120 Ckeddy@hrce.ca Website
Kelloway, Ashlea 7-9 Learning Center ext. 5551102 Ashlea.Kelloway@hrce.ca
MacInnis, Marilyn 7-9 Family Studies ext. 5551026 MMacInnis@hrce.ca Website
MacLean, Jill 7-9 Resource ext. 5551112 Jill.MacLean@hrce.ca
Maher, Amanda 7 ELA/Social Studies/Healthy Living ext. 5551123 MaherA@hrce.ca Website
McInnis, Jeff 9 Math/Science ext. 5551106 JMcInnis@hrce.ca Website
McMackin, Vincent 8 English ext. 5551124 VMcMackin@hrce.ca
Mullen, Christina EAL Teacher ext. 5551117 Cmullen@hrce.ca
Pegley, Fred 7-9 Band ext. 5551114 FPegley@hrce.ca
Reid, Robin 8 Healthy Living ext. 5551116 Robin.Reid@hrce.ca
Starzomski, Stephen 7-9 Phys. Ed. ext. 5551025 Sstarzomski@hrce.ca

Administration

Namesort descending Role / Department Phone Email Online
Feeney, Jarrett Vice Principal ext. 5551002 jfeeney@hrce.ca
Harrison, Sandy Secretary ext. 5551000 sharrison@hrce.ca
Khan, Barrett Principal ext. 5551001 bkhan@hrce.ca
Reid, Robin Guidance ext. 5551117 Robin.Reid@hrce.ca